UK Parliamentary Election - 4 July 2024

List of candidates

The candidates standing at the above election are listed below.

ConstituencyName of candidateDescription
Jarrow and Gateshead EastLynda ALEXANDERReform UK
Mark Anthony CONWAYAlliance for Democracy and Freedom ADF
Nic COOKGreen Party
Jack Alexander GEBHARDThe Conservative Party Candidate
Kate OSBORNELabour Party
Jamie RICKELTONLiberal Democrat


ConstituencyName of candidateDescription
South ShieldsJonathan AIBILiberal Democrat
David Roger FRANCISGreen Party
Stephen William HOLTReform UK
Ahmed KHANIndependent
Emma LEWELL-BUCKLabour Party
Craig Ethan ROBINSONThe Conservative Party Candidate