Skip header

Business and Resources management structure


Corporate Director

Stuart Reid

Stuart Reid

0191 424 7765

stuart.reid@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Pensions

Ian Bainbridge

Ian Bainbridge 

Tel: 424 4112

ian.bainbridge@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Culture

Tania Robinson

Tania Robinson

0191 424 7040

tania.robinson@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Corporate and External Affairs

Nicola Robason

Nicola Robason

0191 424 7050

nicola.robason@southtyneside.gov.uk


Interim Head of Legal Services

John Rumney

John Rumney

0191 424 7267

john.rumney@southtyneside.gov.uk


Corporate Lead - HR Services

Graham Fells

Graham Fells

0191 424 7765

graham.fells@southtyneside.gov.uk


Corporate Lead - Strategy and Performance

Hayley Johnson

Hayley Johnson

0191 424 7009

hayley.johnson@southtyneside.gov.uk


Corporate Lead - ICT and Digital

Caroline Harper

Caroline Harper

0191 424 7351

caroline.harper@southtyneside.gov.uk


Corporate Lead - Culture and Leisure Services

David Brooks

David Brooks

0191 424 7570

david.brooks@southtyneside.gov.uk

 

How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page