Skip header

Business and Resources management structure


Corporate Director

Stuart Reid

Stuart Reid

0191 424 7765

stuart.reid@southtyneside.gov.uk


Operations Director

Mike Conlon

Mike Conlon

0191 424 7568

mike.conlon@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Marketing

Tania Robinson

Tania Robinson

0191 424 7817

tania.robinson@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Legal Services

Mike Harding

Mike Harding

0191 424 7009

mike.harding@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Pensions

Ian Bainbridge

Ian Bainbridge 

Tel: 424 4112

ian.bainbridge@southtyneside.gov.uk


Corporate Lead - HR Services

Graham Fells

Graham Fells

0191 424 7323

graham.fells@southtyneside.gov.uk


Corporate Lead - Strategy and Performance

Hayley Johnson

Hayley Johnson

0191 424 7566

hayley.johnson@southtyneside.gov.uk


Corporate Lead - ICT and Digital

Caroline Harper

Caroline Harper

0191 424 7351

caroline.harper@southtyneside.gov.uk

 

How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page