Skip header

Business and Resources management structure

Contents

  1. Overview
  2. Children, Adults and Health 
  3. Regeneration and Environment
  4. Business and Resources

Business and Resources

Corporate Director

Stuart Reid

0191 424 7765

stuart.reid@southtyneside.gov.uk

Stuart Reid


Head of Pensions

Ian Bainbridge 

Tel: 424 4112

ian.bainbridge@southtyneside.gov.uk

Ian Bainbridge


Head of Culture

Tania Robinson

0191 424 7040

tania.robinson@southtyneside.gov.uk

Tania Robinson


Head of Corporate and External Affairs

Nicola Robason

0191 424 7050

nicola.robason@southtyneside.gov.uk

Nicola Robason


Interim Head of Legal Services

John Rumney

0191 424 7267

john.rumney@southtyneside.gov.uk

John Rumney


Corporate Lead - HR Services

Graham Fells

0191 424 7765

graham.fells@southtyneside.gov.uk

Graham Fells


Corporate Lead - Strategy and Performance

Hayley Johnson

0191 424 7009

hayley.johnson@southtyneside.gov.uk

Hayley Johnson


Corporate Lead - ICT and Digital

Caroline Harper

0191 424 7351

caroline.harper@southtyneside.gov.uk

Caroline Harper


Corporate Lead - Culture and Leisure Services

David Brooks

0191 424 7570

david.brooks@southtyneside.gov.uk

David Brooks

PDF management structure

Download the management structure as a PDF: Management Structure424.82KB

How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page