Skip header

Regeneration and Environment management structure

Contents

  1. Overview
  2. Children, Adults and Health 
  3. Regeneration and Environment
  4. Business and Resources

Regeneration and Environment

Corporate Director

George Mansbridge

0191 424 7969

george.mansbridge@southtyneside.gov.uk

George Mansbridge

Head of Infrastructure and Transport

Paul Fleming

0191 424 7502

paul.fleming@southtyneside.gov.uk

Head of Economic Growth

John Scott

0191 424 7040

john.scott@southtyneside.gov.uk

John Scott

Head of Environment

Stuart Wright

0191 424 7869

stuart.wright@southtyneside.gov.uk

Head of Regeneration and Housing

Peter Mennell

0191 424 7646

peter.mennell@southtyneside.gov.uk

Corporate Lead - Town Centres and Foreshores

Andrew Whittaker

0191 424 7352

andrew.whittaker@southtyneside.gov.uk

 


PDF management structure

Download the management structure as a PDF: Management Structure534.81KB

How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page