Skip header

Children, Adults and Health management structure


Corporate Director Children, Adults and Health

John Pearce

John Pearce

0191 424 7701

john.pearce@southtyneside.gov.uk

John Pearce has experience in strategic service delivery for children, adults and health and wellbeing, including senior level multi-agency working in the Greater Manchester area.

As Corporate Director, John plays a key part in the delivery of the Council's 20 year vision, driving our ambitious plans to promote stable and independent families with great education and health opportunities so that people of all ages can flourish.


Director of Public Health

Tom Hall

Tom Hall

0191 424 7566

tom.hall@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Adults and Integrated Care

Vicki Pattinson

Vicki Pattinson

0191 424 7055

vicki.pattinson@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Children and Families Social Care

Shona Gallagher

Shona Gallagher

0191 424 4749

shona.gallagher@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Learning and Early Help

Beverley Scanlon

Beverley Scanlon 

0191 424 7015

beverley.scanlon@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Integrated Commissioning

Janet Evans

Janet Evans

0191 424 7055

Janet.evans@southtyneside.gov.uk


How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page