Skip header

Children, Adults and Health management structure


Acting Corporate Director - Children, Adults and Health

Mike Conlon

Mike Conlon

0191 424 7568

mike.conlon@southtyneside.gov.uk

 


Director of Public Health

Tom Hall

Tom Hall

0191 424 7566

tom.hall@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Adults and Integrated Care

Vicki Pattinson

Vicki Pattinson

0191 424 7055

vicki.pattinson@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Children and Families Social Care

Shona Gallagher

Shona Gallagher

0191 427 2652

shona.gallagher@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Learning and Early Help

Beverley Scanlon

Beverley Scanlon 

0191 424 7015

beverley.scanlon@southtyneside.gov.uk


Head of Integrated Commissioning

Janet Evans

Janet Evans

0191 424 7055

Janet.evans@southtyneside.gov.uk


How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page