Skip header

Council and elections

Household Enquiry Form - have you responded? 

Household Enquiry Forms have been sent to every household in South Tyneside. 

If you have not yet responded, you must do this now (even if there are no changes). 

Over the next few weeks, we will be visiting those households that have not responded, to collect the required information. 

Household Enquiry Forms


How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page