Skip header

Whitburn C Of E Academy


School holidays and term dates 2019/2020*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermTue 03 Sep 2019Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019Fri 20 Dec 2019
Spring TermMon 06 Jan 2020Thu 13 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020Fri 03 Apr 2020
Summer TermMon 20 Apr 2020Fri 22 May 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020Fri 17 Jul 2020


In-service days*Please make sure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

  • Monday 02 September 2019
  • Friday 14 February 2020
  • Friday 03 July 2020

School closed Bank Holiday Friday 08 May 2020

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 28 Oct 2019Fri 01 Nov 2019
Christmas HolidaysMon 23 Dec 2019Fri 03 Jan 2020
Spring Half TermMon 17 Feb 2020Fri 21 Feb 2020
Easter HolidaysMon 06 Apr 2020Fri 17 Apr 2020
Summer Half TermMon 25 May 2020Fri 29 May 2020
School holidays and term dates 2020/2021*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermWed 09 Sep 2020Fri 23 Oct 2020
Mon 02 Nov 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020
Spring TermMon 04 Jan 2021Thu 11 Feb 2021
Mon 22 Feb 2021Thu 01 Apr 2021
Summer TermMon 19 Apr 2021Fri 28 May 2021
Mon 07 Jun 2021Fri 23 Jul 2021

*Please make sure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

In-service days 

  • Monday 07 September 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Friday 12 February 2021

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 03 May 2021

 

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 26 Oct 2020Fri 30 Oct 2020
Christmas HolidaysMon 21 Dec 2020Fri 01 Jan 2021
Spring Half TermMon 15 Feb 2021Fri 19 Feb 2021
Easter HolidaysFri 02 Apr 2021Fri 16 Apr 2021
Summer Half TermMon 31 May 2021Fri 04 Jun 2021

Head teacher: Mr A Hardie

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jean Mulley

Website: Whitburn C Of E Academy

Ofsted report: Whitburn C Of E Academy Ofsted report


How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page