Skip header

Mortimer Community College


School holidays and term dates 2018/2019*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermWed 05 Sep 2018Fri 19 Oct 2018
Mon 29 Oct 2018Fri 21 Dec 2018
Spring TermMon 07 Jan 2019Fri 15 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019Fri 05 Apr 2019
Summer TermTue 23 Apr 2019Fri 24 May 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019Fri 19 Jul 2019

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

 

In-service days

  • Monday 03 September 18
  • Tuesday 04 September 18
  • Monday 03 December 18

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 06 May 2019

 

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 22 Oct 2018Fri 26 Oct 2018
Christmas HolidaysMon 24 Dec 2018Fri 04 Jan 2019
Spring Half TermMon 18 Feb 2019Fri 22 Feb 2019
Easter HolidaysMon 08 Apr 2019Mon 22 Apr 2019
Summer Half TermMon 27 May 2019Fri 31 May 2019

School holidays and term dates 2019/2020*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermMon 02 Sep 2019Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019Fri 20 Dec 2019
Spring TermMon 06 Jan 2020Fri 14 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020Fri 03 Apr 2020
Summer TermMon 20 Apr 2020Fri 22 May 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020Fri 17 Jul 2020

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

In-service days

  • TBC
  • TBC
  • TBC

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 04 May 2020

 

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 28 Oct 2019Fri 01 Nov 2019
Christmas HolidaysMon 23 Dec 2019Fri 03 Jan 2020
Spring Half TermMon 17 Feb 2020Fri 21 Feb 2020
Easter HolidaysMon 06 Apr 2020Fri 17 Apr 2020
Summer Half TermMon 25 May 2020Fri 29 May 2020

Head teacher: Mr Simon Higgnett

Chair of Governors: Mr S Coldwell

Website: Mortimer Community College

Ofsted report: Mortimer Community College Ofsted report

Activities at Mortimer Community College

How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page