Skip header

Keelman's Way School


School holidays and term dates 2020/2021*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermWed 09 Sep 2020Fri 23 Oct 2020
Mon 02 Nov 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020
Spring TermMon 04 Jan 2021Fri 12 Feb 2021
Mon 22 Feb 2021Thu 01 Apr 2021
Summer TermMon 19 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021
Mon 07 Jun 2021Fri 23 Jul 2021

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

In-service days

  • Monday 07 September 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Friday 28 May 2021

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 03 May 2021

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 26 Oct 2020Fri 30 Oct 2020
Christmas HolidaysMon 21 Dec 2020Fi 01 Jan 2021
Spring Half TermMon 15 Feb 2021Fri 19 Feb 2021
Easter HolidaysFri 02 Apr 2021Fri 16 Apr 2021
Summer Half TermMon 31 May 2021Fri 04 Jun 2021

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.

 


School holidays and term dates 2021/2022*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermMon 06 Sep 2021Fri 22 Oct 2021
Mon 01 Nov 2021Fri 17 Dec 2021
Spring TermTue 04 Jan 2022Fri 18 Feb 2022
Mon 28 Feb 2022Fri 08 Apr 2022
Summer TermMon 25 Apr 2022Fri 27 May 2022
Mon 06 Jun 2022Fri 22 Jul 2022

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

In-service days

  • TBC
  • TBC
  • TBC

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 02 May 2022

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 25 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021
Christmas HolidaysMon 20 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
Spring Half TermMon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter HolidaysMon 11 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
Summer Half TermMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.

 


Head teacher: Mrs P Selby

Chair of Governors: Mr Phil Johnson

Website: Keelman's Way School

Ofsted report: Keelman's Way School Ofsted report


 

Events and activities at Keelman's Way School

There are no items to display

How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page