Skip header

Cleadon Church Of England Academy


School holidays and term dates 2020/21*

TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermMon 07 Sep 2020Fri 23 Oct 2020
Mon 02 Nov 2020Wed 23 Dec 2020
Spring TermThu 07 Jan 2021Fri 12 Feb 2021
Tue 23 Feb 2021Thu 01 Apr 2021
Summer TermMon 12 Apr 2021Fri 28 May 2021
Mon 14 Jun 2021Fri 23 Jul 2021

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils).

In-service days: 

  • Friday 27 November 2020
  • Monday 22 February 2021
  • Friday 30 April 2021

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 03 May 2021

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 26 Oct 2020Fri 30 Oct 2020
Christmas HolidaysThu 24 Dec 2020Wed 06 Jan 2021
Spring Half TermMon 15 Feb 2021Fri 19 Feb 2021
Easter HolidaysFri 02 Apr 2021Fri 09 Apr 2021
Summer Half TermMon 31 May 2021Fri 11 Jun 2021

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.

School holidays and term dates 2021/22*

TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermMon 06 Sep 2021Fri 22 Oct 2021
Mon 01 Nov 2021Thu 23 Dec 2021
Spring TermMon 10 Jan 2022Fri 18 Feb 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022Thu 14 Apr 2022
Summer TermMon 25 Apr 2022Fri 27 May 2022
Mon 13 Jun 2022Fri 22 Jul 2022

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils).

In-service days: 

  • Friday 26 November 2021
  • Friday 07 January 2022
  • Monday 28 February 2022

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 02 May 2022

HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 25 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021
Christmas HolidaysFri 24 Dec 2021Thu 06 Jan 2022
Spring Half TermMon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter HolidaysFri 15 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
Summer Half TermMon 30 May 2022Fri 10 Jun 2022

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.



Head teacher: Mrs J Gray

Chair of Governors: Mr Mark Hurrell

Website: Cleadon Church of England Academy

Ofsted report: Cleadon Village Church of England VA Primary School Ofsted report

30 hours of free childcare for 3 and 4 year olds is offered at this provider. Find out more about 30 hours free childcare.


How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page