Skip header

Cleadon Church Of England Academy


School holidays

School holidays and term dates 2021/22*

TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermMon 06 Sep 2021Fri 22 Oct 2021
Mon 01 Nov 2021Thu 23 Dec 2021
Spring TermMon 10 Jan 2022Fri 18 Feb 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022Thu 14 Apr 2022
Summer TermMon 25 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022
Mon 13 Jun 2022Fri 22 Jul 2022

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils).

In-service days: 

  • Friday 26 November 2021

  • Friday 07 January 2022

  • Monday 28 February 2022

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 02 May 2022

Holidays
HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 25 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021
Christmas HolidaysFri 24 Dec 2021Thu 06 Jan 2022
Spring Half TermMon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter HolidaysFri 15 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
Summer Half TermFri 27 May 2022Fri 10 Jun 2022

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.

School holidays

School holidays and term dates 2022/23*

TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermMon 05 Sep 2022Fri 21 Oct 2022
Mon 31 Oct 2022Fri 23 Dec 2022
Spring TermMon 09 Jan 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
Tue 28 Feb 2023Thu 06 Apr 2023
Summer TermMon 17 Apr 2023Fri 26 May 2023
Mon 12 Jun 2023Fri 21 Jul 2023

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils).

In-service days: 

  • Friday 25 November 2022

  • Monday 27 February 2023

  • Friday 30 June 2023

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 01 May 2023

Holidays
HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
Christmas HolidaysMon 26 Dec 2022Fri 06 Jan 2023
Spring Half TermMon 20 Feb 2023Mon 27 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaysFri 07 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
Summer Half TermMon 29 May 2023Fri 09 Jun 2023

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.



Head teacher: Mrs J Gray

Chair of Governors: Mr Mark Hurrell

Website: Cleadon Church of England Academy

Ofsted report: Cleadon Village Church of England VA Primary School Ofsted report

30 hours of free childcare for 3 and 4 year olds is offered at this provider. Find out more about 30 hours free childcare.


How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page