Skip header

Boldon School


School holidays and term dates 2022/2023*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermTue 06 Sep 2022Fri 21 Oct 2022
Mon 31 Oct 2022Fri 23 Dec 2022
Spring TermTue 10 Jan 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
Mon 27 Feb 2023Fri 31 Mar 2023
Summer TermMon 17 Apr 2023Fri 26 May 2023
Mon 05 Jun 2023Fri 21 Jul 2023

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

In-service days

  • Monday 05 September 2022
  • Friday 09 December 2022
  • Monday 09 January 2023 
  • Friday 17 March 2023

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 01 May 2023

Holidays 2022/2023
HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
Christmas HolidaysMon 26 Dec 2022Fri 06 Jan 2023
Spring Half TermMon 20 Feb 2023Fri 24 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaysMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
Summer Half TermMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.

 

School holidays and term dates 2023/2024*
TermOpen morning ofClose afternoon of
Autumn TermMon 04 Sep 2023Fri 27 Oct 2023
Mon 06 Nov 2023Fri 22 Dec 2023
Spring TermMon 08 Jan 2024Fri 16 Feb 2024
Mon 26 Feb 2024Thu 28 Mar 2024
Summer TermMon 15 Apr 2024Fri 24 May 2024
Mon 03 Jun 2024Fri 19 Jul 2024

*Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

In-service days

  • TBC
  • TBC
  • TBC

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 06 May 2024

Holidays 2023/2024
HolidaysFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half TermMon 30 Oct 2023Fri 03 Nov 2023
Christmas HolidaysMon 25 Dec 2023Fri 05 Jan 2024
Spring Half TermMon 19 Feb 2024Fri 23 Feb 2024
Easter HolidaysFri 29 Mar 2024Fri 12 Apr 2024
Summer Half TermMon 27 May 2024Fri 31 May 2024

 

All dates may be subject to change, please check with the school.

 

Head Teacher: Mr Ian Noble

Chair of Governors: Mr Peter Hunter

Website: Boldon School

Ofsted report: Boldon School Ofsted report


How would you rate the information on this page?

Share this page