Live Music at the Amphitheatre - Generator Live Presents India Arkin & Chintzy Stetson

Saturday 24 June 2023
Time: 19:00
21:00
Price: Free

Enjoy live music from India Arkin & Chintzy Stetson on Saturday 24 June.

Image representing Live Music at the Amphitheatre - Generator Live Presents India Arkin & Chintzy Stetson

The annual summer-long free South Tyneside Festival kicks off in June with our fantastic Live Music at the Amphitheatre events.

•Thursday 1 June - Generator Live presents Jamilah & Cam Iyell
•Saturday 3 June - The Good Souls
•Thursday 8 June - Generator Live presents Dilutey Juice & Ceramic 
•Saturday 10 June - Drive Thru + Swamp Donkeys
•Thursday 15 June - Generator Live presents Hivemind & Sarah Johnsone
•Saturday 17 June - The Gatecrashers
•Thursday 22 June - Camel Island + The Marigolds
•Saturday 24 June - Generator Live presents India Arkin & Chintzy Stetson 
•Thursday 29 June - South Tyneside College
•Wednesday 12 July - Different Voices in Harmony

This event is brought to you by South Tyneside Council as part of This is South Tyneside Festival summer programme. The programme is supported by Metro Radio, Greatest Hits Radio and sponsored by Colmans Seafood Temple, Colmans Fish and Chips, Minchella & Co, Ocean Beach Pleasure Park, Port of Tyne, Ramside Hall and South Tyneside Homes.

Find out more about This is South Tyneside Festival at www.southtynesidefestival.co.uk

Location

Amphitheatre

Amphitheatre

Sea Road

South Shields

NE33 2LD

Get Directions View on Google Maps

Other times on Saturday 24 June

There are no further occurrences on this date